Contacts

Central Office

Technická inšpekcia, a.s.
Trnavská cesta 56,
821 01 Bratislava
SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Secretary TEL
+421 2 49208 100 
E-mail: tisr@tisr.sk

Secretary FAX 
+421 2 49208 160 
 

 

Perniš Dušan Ing. General director +421 2 49208 101 pernis@tisr.sk
Jurík Vladimír JUDr. Director of the Organisational and Legal Unit +421 2 49208 111 jurik@tisr.sk
Koczmanová Iveta Secretary +421 2 49208 100 koczmanova@tisr.sk
Babiakova Patrícia Ing. Quality manager +421 2 49 208 129 babiakova@tisr.sk

Technical department

Kurka Jiří Ing. Director of Technical Department +421 2 49208 103 kurka@tisr.sk
Paška Róbert Ing. Head Inspector for Machinery Equipment  +421 2 49208 110 paska@tisr.sk
Vencel Ján Ing. Head Inspector for Electrical Equipment +421 2 49208 112 vencel@tisr.sk
Pribula Peter Ing. Head Inspector for Pressure Equipment and Gas Equipment +421 2 49208 107 pribula@tisr.sk
Kamzík Jozef Ing. Head Inspector for Pressure Equipment and Gas Equipment +421 2 49208 106 kamzik@tisr.sk
Balluch Richard Ing. Head Inspector for Lifting Equipment and Gas Equipment +421 2 49208 105 balluch@tisr.sk

Regional Office - Bratislava

Technická inšpekcia, a.s.
Železničiarska 18,
811 04 Bratislava
SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Secretary TEL
+421 2 57267 040 
Email   tiba@tisr.sk

Secretary FAX 
+421 2 57267 023 

Zeman Ľudovít Ing. Director  +421 2 57267 033 zeman@tisr.sk
Izakovič Ľuboš Ing. Head of the Department for Electrical Equipment +421 2 57267 050 izakovic@tisr.sk
Dolinský Dušan Ing. Head of the Department for Gas Equipment +421 2 57267 062 dolinsky@tisr.sk
Bajnerová Zdena Ing. Inspector for Building Documentation Assessment +421 2 57267 031 bajnerova@tisr.sk
Hamšík Ľubomír Ing. Inspector for Machinery +421 2 57267 020 hamsik@tisr.sk
Bánovský Jaroslav Ing. Inspector for Lifting Equipment +421 2 57267 013 banovsky@tisr.sk 

Regional office - Nitra

Technická inšpekcia, a.s.
Mostná 66,
949 01, Nitra
SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Secretary TEL
+421 37 7920 750
Email   tina@tisr.sk

Secretary FAX
+421 37 7920 750

Roman Mihálik Ing. Director +421 37 7920 701 mihalik@tisr.sk
Grman Jozef Head of the Departement for Pressure Equipment +421 37 7920 717 grman@tisr.sk
Gubric Emanuel Ing. Inspector for Lifting Equipment +421 37 7920 709 gubric@tisr.sk
Sládeček Alexander Ing. Head of the Departement for Electrical Equipment +421 37 7920 732 sladecek@tisr.sk
Dobsony Tibor, Ing. Inspector for Gas Equipment +421 37 7920 724 dobsony@tisr.sk
Ivančíková Zuzana Ing. Inspector for Building Documentation Assessment +421 37 7920 737 ivancikova@tisr.sk
Obertáš Miroslav Ing. Inspector for Machinery +421 37 7920 736 obertas@tisr.sk

Regional Office - Banská Bystrica

Technická inšpekcia, a.s.
Partizánska cesta 71,
974 01, Banská Bystrica
SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Secretary TEL
+421 48 4722 627
E-mail   tibb@tisr.sk

 

Hegyi Ján Ing. Director +421 48 4722 620 hegyi@tisr.sk
Fekiač Jaroslav Ing. Head of the Departement for Electrical Equipment +421 48 4722 626 fekiac@tisr.sk
Bágel Jaroslav Ing. Head of the Departement for Gas Equipment +421 48 4722 625 bagel@tisr.sk
Koprda Teodor Ing. Inspector for Lifting Equipment +421 48 4722 624 koprda@tisr.sk
Barnová Danica Ing. Inspector for Building Documentation Assessment +421 48 4722 628 barnova@tisr.sk
Košút Ivan Ing. Inspector for Machinery +421 48 4722 635 kosut@tisr.sk

Regional Office - Košice

Technická inšpekcia, a.s.
Južná trieda 95,
040 48, Košice
SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Secretary TEL
+421 55 7208 111
E-mail   tiko@tisr.sk

 

Zádoriová Jarmila Mgr. Director +421 55 7208 103 zadoriova@tisr.sk
Bolcsházy Jozef Ing. Head of the Departement for Gas Equipment +421 55 7208 113 bolcshazy@tisr.sk
Ondira Jozef Ing. Head of the Departement for Pressure Equipment +421 55 7208 109 ondira@tisr.sk
Mikoláš Miroslav Ing. Inspector for Lifting Equipment +421 48 7208 117 mikolas@tisr.sk
Kozák Jozef Ing. Head of the Departement for Electrical Equipment +421 48 7208 122 kozak@tisr.sk
Krišková Gabriela Ing. Inspector for Building Documentation Assessment +421 48 7208 130 kriskova@tisr.sk
Javorský Jozef Ing. Inspector for Machinery +421 55 7208 121 javorsky@tisr.sk