Kontakty

pracovisko  Košice

Technická inšpekcia, a.s.
Hollého 3
040 01  Košice

Email   tiko@tisr.sk

Podateľňa pre žiadosti,
evidencia spisov

055 / 7208 114

Email   podajtiko@tisr.sk

DOK/STA
0918 718 013

 

Riaditeľ pracoviska 

Meno
Funkcia
Mobil
Telefón
Email
Zádoriová Jarmila, Mgr. riaditeľka pracoviska 0917 475 111 055 / 7208 103 zadoriova@tisr.sk
Lengyelová Pavlína sekretárka RP    055 / 7208 108 lengyelova@tisr.sk

Oddelenie inšpektorov

Meno
Funkcia
Mobil
Email
Hreha Rastislav, Ing. vedúci oddelenia, inšpektor EZ 0905 808 031 hreha@tisr.sk
Ondira Jozef, Ing. inšpektor TZ 0905 808 028 ondira@tisr.sk
Radačovský Slavomír, Ing. inšpektor TZ 0905 808 032 radacovsky@tisr.sk
Grodný Slavomír, Ing. inšpektor TZ 0905 808 137 grodny@tisr.sk
Radačovský Branislav, Ing. inšpektor TZ 0905 808 019 branislav.radacovsky@tisr.sk
Sviatko Martin, Ing. inšpektor TZ 0905 401 501 sviatko@tisr.sk
Sučíková Natália, Ing. inšpektor PZ 0908 973 020 sucikova@tisr.sk
Dzureň Peter, Bc. inšpektor PZ 0905 808 367 dzuren@tisr.sk
Kebísek Matúš, Ing. inšpektor PZ 0905 808 005 kebisek@tisr.sk
Mikolaj Ján, Ing. inšpektor EZ 0905 808 035 mikolaj@tisr.sk
Mazurek Martin, Ing. inšpektor EZ 0905 906 519 mazurek@tisr.sk
Kocian Kamil, Bc. inšpektor EZ 0905 906 518 kocian@tisr.sk
Javorský Jozef, Ing. inšpektor STR 0915 785 989 javorsky@tisr.sk
Pališin Matúš Ing. inšpektor STR 0905 808 059 palisin@tisr.sk
Alezár Marán Ing. inšpektor ZZ 0905 808 034 alezar@tisr.sk
Hrabčák Miroslav, Ing. inšpektor ZZ 0905 808 027 hrabcak@tisr.sk
Hanzel Igor, Ing. inšpektor ZZ 0905 808 029 hanzel@tisr.sk
Hanzel Tomáš, Ing. inšpektor ZZ 0905 797 938 hanzeltomas@tisr.sk
Mikoláš Miroslav, Ing. inšpektor ZZ 0905 906 511 mikolas@tisr.sk

Dokumentácia stavieb

Meno
Funkcia
Mobil
Email
Matvejová Jana, Ing. inšpektor DOK/STA 0918 718 013 matvejova@tisr.sk

Operačný manažment

Meno
Funkcia
Mobil
Telefón
Email
Mikoláš Patlevičová Zdenka, Ing. vedúca EOO 0905 808 002 055 / 7208 128 patlevicova@tisr.sk
Hercegová Ľubov fakturant   055 / 7208 106 hercegova@tisr.sk
Kandráčová Oľga podateľňa   055 / 7208 114 kandracova@tisr.sk
Turianska Mária referent, VTZ   055 / 7208 115 turianska@tisr.sk
Krišková Gabriela Ing. referent 0905 906 517 055 / 7208 130 kriskova@tisr.sk
Chomová Marta referent   055 / 7208 104 chomova@tisr.sk
Majerčíková Monika Ing. referent   055 / 7208 111 majercikova@tisr.sk